crafting the life i love

I have been toying with blogging for awhile.  I am working on Jessica Sprague’s Stories in Hand and she told me to try some new method of writing, so, on the eve of my 44th birthday week, I am diving in.

Life goes fast.  The boys are teenagers.  Where has time gone?

I hope to write and remember that every day matters – and sometimes all we can write about are those mundane little minuscule everyday matters.  Whether the moments are big are small, I want to be intentional about remembering how I am focused on crafting the life I love.

Leave a Reply

